Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-2nd Degree
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
QMA Meeting
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM -
Grand Lecturer's Convention Practice
Fri Mar 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Harmony-1st Degree
Sun Mar 03 @ 8:00AM -
Dedication Service & Breakfast
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-2nd Degree Rehearsal
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-Fellowcraft Lecture
Thu Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-1st Degree
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Masonic Education

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.