Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

MAGLA Contest

 

 

The MAGLA Contest

 

 

will be held on

 

 

Friday March 29, 2019

 

 

at 7:00PM

 

 

Grand Lodge Building

 

 

 

 

There will be 2 Divisions:

 

 

10 Years and Less

 

 

Over 10 Years

 

 

Work of the Evening will be

 

 

The Working Tools

 

for all 3 Degrees

 

 

 

 

 

T

 

Search

Latest Events

Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-2nd Degree
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
QMA Meeting
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM -
Grand Lecturer's Convention Practice
Fri Mar 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Harmony-1st Degree
Sun Mar 03 @ 8:00AM -
Dedication Service & Breakfast
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-2nd Degree Rehearsal
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-Fellowcraft Lecture
Thu Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
Queensboro-1st Degree
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Masonic Education

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.