Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Thu Nov 22 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Happy Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-1st Degree Rehearsal
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Masonic Education
Wed Nov 28 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu Nov 29 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Mon Dec 03 @12:00AM
Hanukkah Begins
Thu Dec 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-Holiday Party
Fri Dec 07 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Holiday Party
Mon Dec 10 @12:00AM
Hanukkah Ends
Wed Dec 12 @ 7:30PM -
School Of Instruction

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.