Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Robert Servidio

 

Past Grand Marshal

 

&

 

R\W\George Wacob

 

Past Grand Steward

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 17, 2017

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

R\W\ Joseph J. Saglimbene

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Service City Geba-Masonic Education
Fri Jun 23 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Tadmor-Planning
Sat Jun 24 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Tue Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-BBQ Cigar & Steak Night
Wed Jun 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Masters' & Officers" Association
Thu Jun 29 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Queens District BBQ
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Development Course

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.