Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Youth Dates

This Month in Triangle:

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00PM
WORK OF THE EVENING:
Open Meeting
Collation with Waffle Bar

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM
WORK OF THE EVENING
Regular Business
Initiation
Collation

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:00 PM
Southwest Barbecue Dinner
$15.00 for Adults
$8.00 for 10 yrs and under

Call for a Reservation: Pam Melchert cell 516-650-3420

Baldwin Masonic Hall, 754 Prospect Street, Baldwin, NY

Members of Eastern Star, Amaranth and Masonic Fraternities are welcome.

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Service City Geba-Masonic Education
Fri Jun 23 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Tadmor-Planning
Sat Jun 24 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Tue Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-BBQ Cigar & Steak Night
Wed Jun 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Masters' & Officers" Association
Thu Jun 29 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Queens District BBQ
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Development Course

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.