Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Master's Chair

Saturday 19 May 2018, 08:00am
Location : Church of the Redeemer, Union Tpke and 220 St, Hollis Hills

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Fri May 25 @ 7:30PM -
Tadmor-Installation of Officers
Mon May 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Memorial Day
Fri Jun 01 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-3rd Degree
Thu Jun 07 @ 8:00PM -
Queensboro-Public Presentation
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-3rd Degree Rehearsal
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Installation of Officers
Wed Jun 13 @ 7:30PM -
School Of Instruction
Thu Jun 14 @12:00AM
Flag Day
Fri Jun 15 @ 7:30AM -
Harmony-Public Installation of Officers
Sun Jun 17 @12:00AM
Happy Father's Day

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.