Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

School Of Instruction

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 07:30pm
Location : Advance Temple, 21-14 30th Ave, Astoria

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Thu Nov 22 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Happy Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-1st Degree Rehearsal
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Masonic Education
Wed Nov 28 @ 7:30PM -
Masters' & Officers' Association
Thu Nov 29 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Mon Dec 03 @12:00AM
Hanukkah Begins
Thu Dec 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-Holiday Party
Fri Dec 07 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Holiday Party
Mon Dec 10 @12:00AM
Hanukkah Ends
Wed Dec 12 @ 7:30PM -
School Of Instruction

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.