Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Cornucopia-Masonic Education

Tuesday 20 June 2017, 07:30pm
Location : Whitestone Temple, 149-39 11th Ave, Whitestone

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Service City Geba-Masonic Education
Fri Jun 23 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Tadmor-Planning
Sat Jun 24 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Tue Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-BBQ Cigar & Steak Night
Wed Jun 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Masters' & Officers" Association
Thu Jun 29 @ 7:30PM -
QMA Meeting
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Queens District BBQ
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Development Course

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.