Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Thu Nov 26 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Queensboro-Holiday Party
Tue Dec 08 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Ritual of Remembrance
Fri Dec 11 @12:00AM
1st Day of Hanukkah
Thu Dec 17 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-Lodge of Sorrows
Fri Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Last Day of Hanukkah
Tue Dec 22 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Cancelled
Thu Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve
Fri Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas Day
Thu Dec 31 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
New Year's Eve

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.