Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

QMA Testimonial & MW McCloud Grant Dinner

 The

 

QUEENS MASONIC ASSOCIATION

 

Testimonial Dinner

 

Honoring

 

R\W\Richard Primiano

 

 

 

&

 

 The Presentation Of The

 

M\W\Stewart C. McCloud

 

Grant Award

 

Thursday April 11, 2019

 

7:00 PM

 

Westbury Manor

 

Reservations: Deadline March 15, 2019

 

Make checks payable to:

 

Queens Masonic Association

 

 

W\ Richard Araya

 

 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search

Latest Events

Tue Mar 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Cornucopia-Virtual Meeting
Wed Mar 03 @ 7:30PM -
Francis Lewis-Virtual Meeting
Thu Mar 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-Layman's Night
Fri Mar 05 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Opening & Closing
Wed Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Virtual Grand Lecturer's Convention
Tue Mar 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Cornucopia-Masonic Education
Wed Mar 17 @ 7:30PM -
Francis Lewis-Masonic Education
Thu Mar 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-1st Degree
Fri Mar 19 @ 7:30PM -
Harmony-Masonic Education

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.