Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

1st Day of Hanukkah

Friday 11 December 2020

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Thu Nov 26 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Queensboro-Holiday Party
Tue Dec 08 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Ritual of Remembrance
Fri Dec 11 @12:00AM
1st Day of Hanukkah
Thu Dec 17 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Queensboro-Lodge of Sorrows
Fri Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Last Day of Hanukkah
Tue Dec 22 @ 7:30PM -
Springfield Gardens-Cancelled
Thu Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve
Fri Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas Day
Thu Dec 31 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
New Year's Eve

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.