Queens Masonic District

United For The Future

Main Menu

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Blood Drive

Saturday 17 February 2024, 08:45am - 02:30pm
Location : Advance Temple, 21-14 30th Ave, Astoria

Back

JEvents v3.1.15 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
QMA-In/Out Dinner
Tue Jun 18 @ 7:30PM -
Cornucopia-Awards Night
Wed Jun 19 @ 7:30PM -
Advance Service Mizpah-Masonic Education
Wed Jun 19 @ 7:30PM -
Francis Lewis-Public Installation
Thu Jun 20 @ 7:30PM -
Anchor-Astoria-Brother Bring A Friend BBQ
Fri Jun 21 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Sat Jun 22 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Sun Jun 23 @12:00AM
St. John's Weekend
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00PM -
District Representtion
Sat Jun 29 @12:00PM -
Francis Lewis-3rd Degree

Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.